Feb. 1st - Feb. 28th Cash Calendar Winners, News (Brock Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Feb. 1st - Feb. 28th Cash Calendar Winners
Submitted By Ben O'Grady on Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Feb 1st ($300) S. Hunt
Feb 2nd ($75) Linda Gamble
Feb 3rd ($75) Scott Wilson
Feb 4th ($25) Meg Lewis
Feb 5th ($25) Heidi Reynders
Feb 6th ($25) Lois Parish
Feb 7th ($25) Cassandra Richardson
Feb 8th ($25) Tiffany Munro
Feb 9th ($75) Nicole Benge

Feb 10th ($75) Pamela Ranich               Feb 17th ($75) Stewart Francies
Feb 11th ($25) Christina Hughes           Feb 18th ($25) Heather Lamb 
Feb 12th ($25) Angela Cowan               Feb 19th ($25) Dillon Kydd
Feb 13th ($25) Diane Groot Koerkamp   Feb 20th ($25) Annette Gosling
Feb 14th ($200) Christina Powlesland    Feb 21st ($25) Diane R Nash
Feb 15th ($25) Ashley Kirkos                Feb 22nd ($25) Brenda Empringham
Feb 16th ($75) Cristin Lindsay              Feb 23rd ($75) Tom Johnson

Feb 24th ($75) Corina Apostolide
Feb 25th ($25) Cassandra Cain
Feb 26th ($25) William Hand 
Feb 27th ($25) Craig Patterson
Feb 28th ($300) Jacob Sedore


This article has been viewed 71 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 19
    Starting April 1st any player wishing to tryout for the Central Ontario Wolves AAA will need a Permission To Skate form (PTS). To request the form please use this ...
  • 01
    After a hard fought overtime loss in game 1 of the series the Brock Wild Atom Rep team returns home for 2 games this weekend against Wingham in the OMHA Semi-Finals. Come on out and show your support for the team as they try to get back in the ...
  • 23
    Congratulations to the Brock Wild Atom Rep team on winning their quarter-final matchup against Norwood with an exciting 5-4 overtime victory last night. This sends them on to the semi-finals and a series with Wingham.  Lets go Wild!
  • 18
    Coaching applications for the 2019-2020 season are now available. Please see above under the About Us - Coaching Application heading for more details and a link to the application. All applications should be submitted by March 1st, 2019.
  • 04
    Jan 7th ($25) Diane Groot Koerkamp Jan 8th ($25) Sherry Doble Jan 9th ($25) Leah Mitchell Jan 10th ($25) Terry Shuter Jan 11th ($25) Roger Clugston Jan 12th ($75) Leanna Jones Jan 13th ($75) Pamela Huska
  • 11
    Jan. 1st ($300) Albert Henderson Jan. 2nd ($25) Joanna Vestby Jan. 3rd ($25) Stephanie Giguere Jan. 4th ($25) Corina Apostolide Jan. 5th ($75) Brad Hill Jan. 6th ($75) Val Shank Congratulations!!!
  • 05
    The Brock Wild Peewee Rep team travelled on Jan. 3rd to Orono to compete in the annual Bryan Bickell tournament. The boys started off the tournament in the opening game against Norwood. Although they spent most of the game in the offensive end ...
  • 05
    Dec 24th ($150) Diane Groot Koerkamp Dec 25th ($300) Kim Gross Dec 26th ($200) Jenny Cowan Dec 27th ($25)  Colin Cassidy Dec 28th ($25) Tom Allison Dec 29th ($75) Tony Schleicher Dec 30th ($75) Terry Josephson Dec 31st ($200) Sharon ...
Printed from brockminorhockey.com on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 3:28 AM