Contact Us (Brock Minor Hockey Association)

PrintContact Us
Brock Minor Hockey Association
P.O. Box 691
Beaverton, ON
L0K 1A0

ExecutiveRobin FloodSecretary
ExecutiveScott MacLeishVice President-Coaching & Player Development
ExecutiveRyan PullinEquipment Manager
ExecutiveShannon TaylorTime and Gate Manager
ExecutiveKari GrahamPresident
ExecutiveJody PardyVice President-OMHA Rep.
ExecutiveColin KayVice President-Three County Rep.
ExecutiveHeather AllisonTreasurer
ExecutiveMike ClarkIce Manager
ExecutiveMichael LoPrestiRegistrar
ExecutiveHelp WantedFundraising Manager
ExecutiveRon TorranceReferee in Chief
ExecutiveJon StephensonSponsorship Manager
ExecutiveBen O'GradyDirector
Atom RepScott MacLeishCoach
PeeWee RepJody PardyCoach
Bantam RepCraig GambleCoach
Midget RepBrett DobleCoach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Brock Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Brock Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, August 20, 2018 at 4:30 PM