Organization Contact List (Brock Minor Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Brock Minor Hockey Association
P.O. Box 691
Beaverton, ON
L0K 1A0

ExecutiveRobin FloodSecretary
ExecutiveScott MacLeishVice President-Coaching & Player Development
ExecutiveRyan PullinEquipment Manager
ExecutiveShannon TaylorTime and Gate Manager
ExecutiveKari GrahamPresident
ExecutiveJody PardyVice President-OMHA Rep.
ExecutiveColin KayVice President-Three County Rep.
ExecutiveHeather AllisonTreasurer
ExecutiveMike ClarkIce Manager
ExecutiveMichael LoPrestiRegistrar
ExecutiveHelp WantedFundraising Manager
ExecutiveRon TorranceReferee in Chief
ExecutiveJon StephensonSponsorship Manager
ExecutiveBen O'GradyDirector
Tyke LLRyan CresantoHead Coach
Tyke LLMike DavidsonTrainer
Tyke LLDan LynchAssistant Coach
Tyke LLDave ParryTrainer
Atom RepAndy AllisonTrainer
Atom RepWarren BarfootManager
Atom RepJim KarstovskyManager
Atom RepChris PayneTrainer
Atom LL GreenEric ArchambaultCoach
Atom LL GreenMike HowellCoach
Atom LL GreenMike SherwoodTrainer
Atom LL GreenMurray YakeCoach
Novice LLMike ClarkCoach
PeeWee LLEric PrustCoach
Bantam LLTrevor TelferCoach
Bantam RepTodd KeelerCoach
Midget LLTrevor BakerCoach
Midget RepBrad LamportCoach
Midget RepHeath HudsonTrainer
Midget RepDarlyne LangManager
Midget RepIan McFaddenAssistant Coach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Brock Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Brock Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 11:39 AM