Awards (Brock Minor Hockey Association)

Print2016 Award Winners
Rick MacLeish Memorial Award
Award for outstanding Novice player
  • Ethan MacLeish
    Novice Rep
Frank Farrell Award
OMHA Coach of the year
  • Scott MacLeish
Charlie Karvin Award
Three County Coach of the year
  • Murray Yake
    Three County
Bob Kirk Award
Referee of the Year
  • Klarke Risebrough and Brett Doble
Daniel Martin Award
Midget player who displays a great dedication to the sport of hockey
  • Trevor Doble
Paul McRae Memorial Award
Peewee Player who demonstrates a love of the game, hard work and determination
  • James Kay
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Brock Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Brock Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 8:43 AM